Stop and smell the flowers.

I have a love/hate relationship with shopping. I LOVE getting new things… I hate running all over the world looking for what I want. Because of this, I do a lot of shopping on Marketplace. OR when I go to a store I pop in, get what I need, and get out. The thing is is, so many creators put tons of effort into their stores. They don’t just want people to pop in then poof.

One such creator is Izzie Button, creator of Izzie’s. Surrounding her store, she has created a lovely space to enjoy. I feel terrible admitting that I’ve been there probably 5 times or more without actually looking around at the scenery. Do not make the same mistake. First, go to the store and pick up something gorgeous. This will not be difficult, as everything is adorable. THEN- and this is big- wander around a little. You won’t be sorry you did.
Photo taken at Izzie’s store

Top: Izzie’s
Tattoo: AITUI
Skin: Aura
Hair: Wasabi Pills
Eyes: IKON
Pose: Glitterati

One thought on “Stop and smell the flowers.

  1. Pingback: Autumn Loveliness @ Izzie’s & Tres Blah @ The Arcade | So… Buttons!

Leave a Reply

