Sunrise

Sunrise, sunrise… looks like morning in your eyes

But the clock’s held 9:15 for hours…

I’m feeling mellow today. I WAS feeling mellow… until I tried to throw this post together quickly… and took the photo, then looked back at it and decided I wasn’t happy with it… The I took another photo… and I still can’t decide which one I like. This is why I don’t usually do nudes… they just never come out the way I’d like. Oh, well. The week is over, and I am so glad to see it go! Here’s hoping we all get to sleep in and relax this weekend.

Here is the original photo. You decide which you like best:

 

Necklace: Yummy
Lashes: Pink Acid
Hair: Wasabi Pills
Skin: Glam Affair
Pose: Glitterati

Leave a Reply

