Haute.

Hello, ladies (and gentlemen). Look at your av, now back to me. Now back to your av, now back to me.

Sadly, your av isn’t me. BUT if you choose to stop following the herd and join the GREEN MAN REVOLUTION… it can look like me.

Look down, back up. Where are you? You’re in Second Life, with the av your av could look like.

What’s in your hand? A suit. Put it on. Now you’re one of us!

Look again. The suit is now your way of life!

Anything is possible when you’re wearing the Green Man Suit.

I’m on my roof.

 

Join the revolution: [PAi] GREEN MAN SUIT

Poses: Frozen Panty Poses & Frooti

.

.

.

.

.

.

Happy April Fool’s ❤

Leave a Reply

