Up to standards.

I was really skeptical about modding my shape for standard sizing, to fit mesh clothing. I was worried that it would somehow make me look less like me and more like everyone else. Therefore, I was really excited when I found this Standard Sizing Package on Marketplace. First and foremost, it is free. It has sample shapes and instructions and numbers and explanations. It’s everything you need to know about standard sizing, and it really takes the dread out of,  “Oh man, i gotta mod my av for these clothes.”  There are really only 8 numbers in all of the shape creation that even matter to mesh sizing. I did not know that. Now I do, and you do too. Anyways, I think that after the mod, I still look like myself.

Body Suit: Group gift at Ushi Mall (by illmatic)
Shoes: Slink
Hair: [elikatira]
Skin: Glam Affair
Lashes: Pink Acid
Pose: Glitterati

One thought on “Up to standards.

  1. Pingback: On Mesh | So… Buttons!

Leave a Reply

