Monday.

This weekend, I indulged in some retail therapy. Truth District is having a BIG SALE until April 7th (you MUST have a group tag), and I didn’t even get through half of that sale before I felt like I had to leave. I would have bought everything, guys. EVERYTHING. Every store at Truth District is awesome and with such discounted prices… my eyes glazed over, I think I blacked out…

I will be going back soon to pick up everything I forgot to grab yesterday *laughs*.

Alright, maybe I didn’t go THAT crazy… but I did pick up some really cute things. This leather skirt and these earrings are from Whippet & Buck. You can’t tell in this photo, but the earrings are actually “fabric” covered and have this tiny floral print on them. Love.

When I went over to Cupcake Sim to take this photo, I found MORE fantastic things… oh, help me. There are SO many great stores there.

I actually mixed some older things in with the new though. I’m trying to stretch my L and make the most of the stuff I get. These Slink shoes and this Mon Tissu lace top AND this [elikatira] hair, I have blogged in the past few days. It’s so fun to find new ways to mix and match.

Ok, it’s Monday… lookin’ good, feeling good… let’s do this. Watch out, week- I’m coming to getcha!

Truth District Sale  (April 1-7, MUST HAVE GROUP TAG)
Jacket: C’est Moi!
Shirt: Mon Tissu
Skirt & Earrings: Whippet & Buck
Shoes: Slink
Hair: [elikatira]
Skin: Glam Affair
Eyes: IKON
Lashes: Pink Acid
Pose: Glitterati
Photo Location: Cupcake Sim

My get pumped theme song for a great Monday:

Leave a Reply

