Tuesday.

Hello, Tuesday. Let’s play nice, shall we?

More fun from the Truth District Sale today- this pretty body suit from Whippet & Buck. Mix with some old faves and you’ve got a whole new outfit!

Truth District Sale (April 1-7, MUST HAVE GROUP TAG)
Necklace: [chuculet] ina pearl necklace
Bodysuit: Whippet & Buck- Elisa Day Bodysuit
Jacket: C’est Moi! my short jacket
Lipgloss: (Ag) bitten lipstain
Eyes: IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes
Lashes: Pink Acid Exotic Top Alpha Eyelashes
Hair: [elikatira] Away
Shape: Mine
Skin: -Glam Affair- Leah
Pose: Glitterati

*You may notice that there are no SLurls linked to the store names today, and that I have included item names in this post. This will be my new policy. I will tell you what it is and where I got it, but allow you to find it on Marketplace or inworld. I have also added an entire page of store names, paired with creator names. SLurls can change often, so using search to find a store or looking in a creator’s profile is a more reliable way to make sure you’re tp-ing to the right place than linking in a blog post. I hope this is useful for you!

If you are a creator and you would like me to add your store to my list, just drop me a line! I am always looking for new places to shop!

2 thoughts on “Tuesday.

Leave a Reply

