Oui, chérie!

April Collabor88 is here!! Everything has a French theme, and it’s all SO cute! There is some really great furniture, tons of great clothes, skins… I wanted it ALL! The theme just inspires such adorable things. I contained myself, though. This girl’s got a budget! I snagged this great hair from Clawtooth (the beret is part of it!) and this Nylon Outfitters dress, along with these bangles from The Sea Hole.

Once my wallet cried for mercy, I took a walk in Paris 1900. What a cool sim! I’ll give you trois guesses what it’s modeled after! I think it’d be a great place to go for a date night or just to explore with some friends. You really have to go there and see it for yourself.

Dress/leggings: :Nylon Outfitters- Ahoy Frenchie (April Collabor88)
Shoes: N-core- COQUETTE
Bracelet: The Sea Hole Parisian Accessory Set (April Collabor88)
Lipgloss: (Ag)- bitten lipstain
Eyes: IKON- ‘Sunrise’ Eyes
Lashes: Pink Acid- Exotic Top Alpha Eyelashes
Hair (includes beret): Clawtooth- Bon voyage (April Collabor88)
Shape: Mine
Skin: -Glam Affair- Leah
Pose: .:Yo Pulga:.
Photo location: Paris 1900

 

Leave a Reply

