Blue Skies

This is the last song that I write while still in love with you
This is the last song that I write while you’re even on my mind
‘Cos it’s time to leave those feelings behind

Oh, ‘cos blue skies are coming
But I know that it’s hard

Whenever I’m feeling a little melancholy, I seek out beautiful places in SL. What do you do?

This top is adorable, btw. The whole back is lace. Hop over to Beetlebones and try a demo (it’s mesh)! I hear from my friend Harlow Heslop that Beetlebones has some amazing mesh eyelashes, too. I have been meaning to try them out. Maybe soon!

Top: Beetlebones- Semi-sheer Cropped Lace Tank
Shorts: Dolppelganger Inc.- Everyday Jean Shorts
Eyes: IKON- ‘Sunrise’ Eyes
Lashes: Pink Acid- Exotic Top Alpha Eyelashes
Hair: LeLutka- MOSS
Feet: Slink- Womens Natural barefeet (Rigged Mesh)
Shape: Mine
Skin: -Glam Affair- Leah
Pose: Frozen Panty Poses
Photo Location: Crossing Currents

Leave a Reply

