I Know Places

I know places we can go, babe.

Have you ever tried a store once, not found what you wanted, then never gone back? I tried !lamb hair YEARS ago and didn’t feel like it looked good on me, so I never went back. Well, here I am to say that I was wrong for giving up so easily. I am absolutely in love with this hair. She even has some new mesh hairs out!

I picked up this dress from The Sea Hole during the Truth District Sale, so I got it super discounted (score)! It’s so cute, though, it’s definitely worth grabbing at full price. They have a lot of really unique things there- go check it out!

Dress: The Sea Hole- Savage Garden Dress
Eyes: IKON- ‘Sunrise’ Eyes
Lashes: Pink Acid- Exotic Top Alpha Eyelashes
Hair: !lamb- Sweet Pea
Shape: Mine
Skin: -Glam Affair- Leah
Pose: ur.favorite.one
Photo Location: Eternidad

Leave a Reply

