Serendipity (ft. Pose Fair Previews!!)

The craziest thing happened to me while I was blogging this morning! OK, let me tell you… First off, I got this reallllly cute top from The Secret Store and some really great Pose Fair Exclusive Poses from Bounce This Poses (Available April 15-30th at Pose Fair). So, I was all set up, posing with the water in the background, lighting and shadows enabled, yadda yadda yadda… when I heard a noise…

I turned around, and I was all, “Whaaaa!?!?”

I don’t know why I thought it was a good idea to walk over to her… but she was soooo pretty and HUGE and… and she was painted, which to me meant she wasn’t wild.

I was a little nervous, but she just sort of looked at me and kept eating grass.

I inched a little closer, and she… this sounds crazy, but she sort of… I don’t know, like…. gave me permission to come close to her. She wasn’t afraid, and you know what? Neither was I.

She was so beautiful and calm. And how cool is it that we sort of matched!? I think, of the two of us, she is waaaay more fashionable.

After I got my work stuff out of the way, I stayed and hung out with her for a while. It’s not every day you make such a cool new friend!

Top: The Secret Store- Empire Bouse (Mesh)
Jeans- Maitreya- Rolled Skinny Jeans
Neckalce- [chuculet]- ina pearl necklace
Shoes: [celoe]- zoe.pumps
Eyes: IKON- ‘Sunrise’ Eyes
Lashes: Pink Acid- Exotic Top Alpha Eyelashes
Hair: [elikatira] Other
Shape: Mine
Skin: -Glam Affair- Leah
Pose: Bounce This Poses *Pose Fair Exclusives* Dani Pose Pack
Photo Location: Downtown

Leave a Reply

