Staying in.

April Collabor88 has been open for a while, and I’m going to show you more of what I got there! I absolutely LOVED the Barnesworth Anubis skybox and decorative items from Cheeky Pea this month. You really need to go check this stuff out for yourself. It is really cute and well done. I got the whole room of Cheeky Pea furniture, and I love it. I would photograph the whole thing but honestly, there is a lot of stuff in my skybox and I don’t want to have to  credit it all. Is that lazy? Oh, well. Here’s a photo!

Glasses: Bitch.- Mesh BC Frames
Top: fri.day- Vneck.Tee
Skirt: [:CoLoReTa’s:]- VinTaGe SkiRt
Tattoo: Love Zombie- Heart
Lipgloss: (Ag)- bitten lipstain
Shoes: Cracked Mirror- Ruffled Flats
Eyes: IKON- ‘Sunrise’ Eyes
Lashes: Beetlebones- Mesh Lashes
Hair: [elikatira]- Locked
Shape: Mine
Skin: -Glam Affair- Leah
Pose: (pda)

Skybox: Barnesworth Anubis- paris penthouse skybox (April Collabor88)
Rug: *Tatty Soup*- Checked Rug
Fan: {what next}- cafe retro fan
Topiary and wall hangings: Cheeky Pea- part of Millesime Baignoire Room (April Collabor88)

Leave a Reply

