Atticus

in my heart I can fly
and I cannot disguise my love
there is no time
and I wouldn’t know how
constellations tonight
are so fiercesomely bright, my love
I have no fear
I am Atticus now

Sweater: Tres Blah- Boyfriend Cardigan
Tank: Tres Blah- Tied Up Tank
Jeans: Tres Blah- Juju Jeans
Shoes: Cracked Mirror- Ruffled Flats
Glasses: bitch.-MESH BC Frames
Tattoo: Love Zombie- Heart
Lipgloss: (Ag)- bitten lipstain
Eyes: IKON- ‘Sunrise’ Eyes
Lashes: Beetlebones- Mesh Lashes
Moles: cheLLe- (moles) Beauty Marks
Hair: !lamb- Little Star
Shape: Mine
Skin: -Glam Affair- Leah
Pose: Label Motion
Photo location: Lula
One thought on “Atticus

  1. Pingback: A Good Kind of Blah | So… Buttons!

Leave a Reply

