Bad Reputation

ROCK OUT TO THIS OUTFIT WITH ME!

I don’t give a damn
‘Bout my bad reputation
I’ve never been afraid of any deviation
An’ I don’t really care
If ya think I’m strange
I ain’t gonna change
An’ I’m never gonna care
‘Bout my bad reputation

Oh no… not me… oh no… not me!

Top: Suicidal Unborn- Anywhere Tank
Skirt: Tea Time- skirt funky zebra
Shoes: G Field- Strap Shoes “Alex” (Freebie at Culture Shock)
Eyes: MONS- Shocking eyes (Culture Shock)
Eyeliner- MONS- eyeliner festival (Summer Beauty Festival)
Eyelashes: Beetlebones- Mesh Lashes
Nails: Sexy Mamas- Sculpted Prim Nails
Hair: Wasabi Pills- Amandine
Skin: Glam Affair- Giselle
Shape: Mine
Pose- Magnifique (Culture Shock)

Leave a Reply

