Stumblebum & My Attic @ The Deck

Summer is upon us (in the Northern Hemisphere) and it couldn’t be more evident in the SL fashion world. So many fantastic designers are coming out with adorable summery releases! Take, for example, this outfit from Eclectic Apparel. This colorful mesh outfit is out for 25% off the regular price for Stumblebum until May 28th. There are all sorts of bright colors available in the shorts, so hurry over to E! and grab the fatpack before they go up to full price! Also out now is this absolutely precious hair from Exile. Tbh, Exile hair doesn’t usually look good on my av, and I’m not sure why. I always demo them, and I walk away hairless. NOT THIS TIME! I was sooooo exited that this hair worked for me. I love it very much, and it just screams summer. Even better, this style is out at My Attic @ The Deck for just 95L per color pack until May 31st. So, hurry up and grab at least 3 packs. You know it’ll be worth it!

Top: Eclectic Apparel- Alice Tank Top (for Stumblebum)
Shorts: Eclectic Apparel- Holli Shorts (for Stumblebum)
Eyes: MONS- Shocking eyes (Culture Shock)
Eyelashes: Beetlebones- Mesh Lashes
Eyeliner: [a.e.meth]- Cat Eyeliner (Summer Beauty Festival ENDS MAY 25th)
Hair: ::Exile::- Secret Summer (My Attic @ The Deck)
Feet: Slink Womens Natural Barefeet (Mesh Rigged)
Skin: Glam Affair- Giselle
Shape: Mine
Pose & Beach Ball: .ploom.- Ready For Summer
Photo Location: Crossing Currents

 

Leave a Reply

