Something New

So, I prettied up my alt for the 500L Avatar Challenge, and now I can’t stop playing with her! I have been making sure not to spend too much on her, but I just couldn’t resist the new Mon Tissu releases and this !lamb hair. The necklace from Izzie’s was essential to finish off the look. Every girl on a budget deserves an occasional splurge!

This outfit doesn’t come in under 500L, but I did find a couple of really great freebies! This skin is a group gift from Mynerva and I think it is SO pretty. These eyes were a group gift from Mayfly.

Sometimes I get sick of looking at my main, so having another “doll” to play with is super fun! Are you working on your 500L AC entry? I hope so, and I can’t wait to see what you come up with!!

More after break!

Shape: self-made
Hair: !lamb- Some Velvet Morning
Skin: Mynerva- Sara Pure (group gift)
Eyes: Mayfly- Liquid Light Eyes (group gift)
Nails: R.icielli- French Nails
Dress: Mon Tissu- Seaside Sundress
Shoes: Mon Tissu- Openwork Wedges
Necklace: Izzie’s- 50’s Pearl Necklace
Poses: fri.day

Leave a Reply

