Hair Fair Preeevs & FLF!

Guys. Guys. Hey guys… guys. Are you listening? Lean in reeeeeally close, this is important…

HAIR FAIR STARTS TOMORROW!!!!!! AHHHHHHHHHHHH!! AND I HAVE PREVIEWS FOR YOUUUU!!!

Oh, and today is Fifty Linden Friday. Can there be anything better? No, I didn’t think so. Don’t argue with me.

Alright, so this is a great low lag outfit to wear to hair fair tomorrow, ok? Fri.day and Surf Couture both released system clothing for FLF. I know, I know, it’s not mesh… BUT they’re still REALLLY cute.

SO, ready to talk about Hair Fair stuff? I grabbed about 150 demos today and I’m waiting for a feeeeew more designers to set up their booths *ahem* so I can give them the rest of my money. Wanna see some of the pretty hairs I ended up with today??

From Clawtooth- Serendipity:

From Exile- Crush (can be worn with or without hairband):

From Wasabi Pills- Ichigo (hair band is dual color and color change):

From Alice Project- Kumi

I realize I’m writing like a hyper child on caffeine and chocolate right now, but it’s just because I’m really very very excited, and I really really hope you are, too. SO, go buy pretty things at FLF (previews of all available items here) and then slap on your least laggy outfit and head to Hair Fair tomorrow! A crafty blogger even posted a list of every SLURL for every booth at Hair Fair. I can’t promise you won’t get redirected to the main gates when you tp in, but at least you can plug the SLURL in the map and get a beacon and follow it to your favorite store’s booth.

Shirt: fri.day- Ballet.Tee (Fifty Linden Friday)
Shorts: Surf Couture- Beachgeass Cutoffs (Fifty Linden Friday)
Makeup: cheLLe- (eyeliner) French New Wave
Nails: Sexy Mamas- Sculpted Prim Nails
Lashes: Beetlebones- Mesh Lashes
Eyes: Insufferable Dastard- Ultimate Eye Set/Hazels
Hairs: credited above each photo
Feet: Slink- Womens Natural Barefeet (mesh rigged)
Skin: Glam Affair- Giselle
Shape: Mine
Poses: marukin (July Collabor88)

 

Leave a Reply

