fri.day @ Collabor88

Hi guys! So, I already told you about this round of Collabor88, but I want to show you another cute piece you can find there!

This jacket from fri.day comes in 5 lovely colors. I really like the collar and the texture. The dress I am wearing underneath is from Tres Blah. It is not mesh and actually has *gasp* prim attachments, but it is so well made that it will take a mesh remake of this exact dress to get me to part with it. I actually own a few versions of this dress. I’m also wearing one of [elikatira]’s newer hairs. It’s a little different than the usual braid. It’s all gathered and looped in the back, and it gives this style lots of dimension and makes it stand out from other braids out there.

I hope you’re having a wonderful week so far!

Jacket: fri.day- Marie Jacket Collabor88
Dress: Tres Blah- Ciao Baby Dress
Hair: [elikatira]- Control
Nails: Izzie’s- 80’s Round Nails VINTAGE FAIR
Eyes: Insufferable Dastard- Ultimate Eyes
Lashes: Beetlebones- Mesh Lashes
Eyeliner- cheLLe- French New Wave
Skin: Glam Affair- Giselle
Shape: Mine
Pose: fri.day

 

Leave a Reply

