Secrets

I actually went shopping. At stores. I have been caught up in so many events, it’s been a while since I went to actual stores!

I hopped over to the Secret Store and found this adorable little mesh dress. It comes in a bunch of patterns, but I had to have the lacy one. I have an affinity for lace. These Tee*fy leggings are at The Dressing Room Blue right now. They’re on clothing layers, so they fit perfectly inside these [elikatira] boots. This Fashionably Dead hair was actually released at Hair Fair, but I didn’t have anything it would go with until now. I’m glad I finally do, because I have been eyeing this hair for a long time.

Dress: The Secret Store- Babydoll
Leggings: Tee*fy- Basic Solids Earth Tones The Dressing Room Blue
Boots: [elikatira]- Secret Boots
Hair: Fashionably Dead- Sunday
Nails: Izzie’s- 80’s Round Nails Vintage Fair
Eyes: Insufferable Dastard- Ultimate Eyes
Lashes: Beetlebones- Mesh Lashes
Eyeliner- cheLLe- French New Wave
Skin: Glam Affair- Giselle
Shape: Mine
Pose: Marukin Collabor88

Leave a Reply

