Excuse Me

SO when I feel like I’m not sure what to blog or I feel like I keep seeing the same stuff over and over again, I start searching Flickr and blogs to see if there’s anything new out there. Well, you don’t get much newer than a brand new store!

Shawneese Offcourse blogged these adorable dresses from a new store called Podium, and I ran over to grab one for myself! Trouble is, all the colors are adorable, so good luck choosing. The details on this dress are really well done, all the way down to the hook and eye closures. You really have to go demo it and see for yourself.

I am wearing these Tee*fy leggings again because I love them. And these boots, oh these boots… they’re rigged mesh boots from Ingenue. They fit like a dream, like everything else she makes. Go shopping, guys. ❤

Dress: Podium- Daria Mesh Dress
Leggings: Tee*fy- Basic Solids Earth Tones The Dressing Room Blue
Boots: Ingenue- Jude Boot
Hair: [elikatira]- Soft
Nails: Izzie’s- Classic Nails
Eyes: Insufferable Dastard- Ultimate Eyes
Lashes: Beetlebones- Mesh Lashes
Eyeliner- cheLLe- French New Wave
Skin: Glam Affair- Giselle
Shape: Mine
Pose: Marukin

OH! Also, I have had the Daria theme song stuck in my head ever since I bought this dress, so I’m gonna put it here for you to enjoy: 

Leave a Reply

