Getting Cozy With coldLogic

Fall is my favorite. You just don’t get much better than sweaters and jeans and boots and leaves and apple cider… mmmmm….

coldLogic has released some GORGEOUS sweaters. There are a few new styles to choose from, but I am going to show you my very favorite.

I paired this lovely sweater with these Maitreya boots that I got at a special reduced price for being a group member. Since I couldn’t find mesh jeans that fit inside these boots, I went with an old favorite- these Maitreya skinny jeans. I am also going to mention this hair because… holy crap. I am sure you have seen every female av on the grid wearing this new Magika hair because it is just amazing. It comes in naturals or fun colors or fades, and it is just… pretty and fluffy and perfect. Magika hairs, how I love you so.

Run to coldLogic. Run to Magika. Run to Maitreya. Get your fall on.

Here’s another shot I took just for fun cuz I love this pose from Everglow:

Sweater: coldLogic- matta NEW
Pants: Maitreya- Rolled Skinny Jeans
Boots: Maitreya- Mesh Radical Boots
Hair: Magika- Tendency NEW
Eyes: Insufferable Dastard- Ultimate Eyes
Lashes: Beetlebones- Mesh Lashes
Nails: Izzie’s- Classic Nails
Skin: Glam Affair- Lilith
Shape: Mine
Poses: Everglow

Leave a Reply

