HUGE Sale @ [elikatira]

Guys, I am SO excited. I should be writing this post in all caps, but… I’ll try to not be *that* annoying…

You may or may not know that I absolutely adore [elikatira]. I have been wearing [elikatira] and before that ETD for longer than I’ve been Maribel Button. So, I have to tell you about the HUGEMUNGOUS sale going on at [e] right now!

I usually don’t but multiple hairs at once. Normally, I just grab them as I need them for looks, but I could not help myself… I bought 5 hairs in the same visit the other day because… how could I not? If you’re a hair lover like me, you CANNOT pass up this sale. Every single hair, all the shoes, everything in the store is 70% off. That’s insane, no? Go. It’d be fiscally irresponsible for you NOT to go but all the things. Think about it. Grab a calculator.

Here’s one of the hairs I grabbed the other day, called Rush:

Go. Seriously, go. Now.

Top: Beetlebones- Semi-sheer Cropped Lace Tank
Necklace: Yummy- Sea Trinkets Charm Necklace
Hair: [elikatira]- Rush
Eyes: Insufferable Dastard- Ultimate Eyes
Lashes: Beetlebones- Mesh Lashes
Eyeliner- CheLLe- French New Wave
Teeth: Izzie’s- Teeth Set
Nails: Izzie’s- Classic Nails
Skin: Glam Affair- Lilith
Shape: Mine
Pose: Don’t Freak Out!

Leave a Reply

