Popular?

Hey guys! I have been so busy in RL the last week, and I’m super behind on blogging. Fear not, though! This week is “get caught back up” week!

Ok, so let me show you this new release from fri.day! The Kristen.Jacket is closely tailored and has really cute button loop closures. Underneath the jacket, I’m wearing the new Cliquester.Tank, which got me to thinking since the tank colors are all named after cliques. What clique were you in when you were in school?

I also need to tell you about two more things. One, is this realllly neat ring. It’s by *sMoov*, and it is super cool. When you click it, it plays music! There are different versions of the ring in the store on the Marketplace.

Also, these shoes- they’re the RARE color in the Ingenue gatcha at The Arcade. Ready to hate me? I got them on the first try! I was super excited.

Jacket: fri.day- Kristen.Jacket NEW
Tank: fri.day- Cliquester.Tank NEW
Jeans: Maitreya- Rolled Skinny Jeans
Ring: *sMoov*- Classiqa Piano Ring (here on Marketplace)
Hair: [elikatira]- Tendency
Shoes: Ingenue- Ariane The Arcade
Eyes: Insufferable Dastard- Ultimate Eyes
Lashes: Beetlebones- Mesh Lashes
Eyeliner- CheLLe- French New Wave
Nails: Izzie’s- Classic Nails
Skin: Glam Affair- Lilith
Shape: Mine
Pose: Bounce This Poses

Leave a Reply

