Cracked Mirror @ Dead Cool

Hey guys! If you’re like me, you love Halloween. If you’re not like me… well, it’s possible you still like Halloween. Either way, there’s an event going on until October 31 called Dead Cool. It has a ton of really neat Halloween stuff available from some fabulous designers. Check out the website for all the info!

I want to show you the shirts that Cracked Mirror made for the event (bonus points if you can guess which is my favorite)!

Ok, it was a trick question- I love them all. BUT the moth one especially struck my fancy because Silence of the Lambs is one of my favorite movies ever, so… if you guessed that one, then you get bonus points!

ALSO, the pigtails that I’m wearing are a new release from Wasabi Pills, now available only at faMESHed! I’ll be showing you more items from that event soon!

Shirts: Cracked Mirror- Halloween Tees
Skirt: Happy Undead- Mini Skirt (from Summer Harvest Hunt)
Pants: Cracked Mirror- Mambo Jeans
Ponytail: Wasabi Pills- Megan
Pigtails: Wasabi Pills- Izumi
Eyes: Insufferable Dastard- Ultimate Eyes
Lashes: Beetlebones- Mesh Lashes
Eyeliner- CheLLe- French New Wave
Nails: Izzie’s- Classic Nails
Skin: Glam Affair- Lilith
Shape: Mine
Poses: Marukin

Leave a Reply

