New Girl Poses @ Bounce This

Good morning! I have something exciting to show you! The oh-so-talented blogger and pose maker Bouncer Criss has released a new girl pose pack. As a blogger, I am CONSTANTLY on the hunt for great poses, and let me tell you- I like these a lot. Now, I might be a tiny bit biased because he asked me to pose for the ad photos, but as I was, I was going “aww” and “ooh” cuz I really really like them.

You can go try them out  inworld or just grab them on Marketplace! Six poses PLUS mirrors and they’re only 100L. You can’t beat that.

Here is a photo I took using one of these great new poses: 

You know you can never have too many awesome poses, so go pick them up today! Now! Go!

In ad:
Sweater: Tres Blah- Preppy Sweater w/ Blouse
Jeans: JANE- sweet n low jeans
Shoes: Nardcotix- Zoe Platform
Hair: !lamb- Ambrosia
Eyes: Insufferable Dastard- Ultimate Eyes
Lashes: Beetlebones- Mesh Lashes
Eyeliner- CheLLe- French New Wave
Nails: Izzie’s- Classic Nails
Skin: Glam Affair- Lilith
Shape: Mine

My photo:
Body Suit: Whippet & Buck- Sweet Day Bodysuit
Collar: PIDIDDLE- Decor Collar @ The Arcade
Skirt: Tres Blah- Frou Frou Skirt
Shoes: Slink- Astrid Boots
Hair: Burley- Stasia NEW
Eyes: Insufferable Dastard- Ultimate Eyes
Lashes: Beetlebones- Mesh Lashes
Eyeliner- CheLLe- French New Wave
Nails: Izzie’s- Classic Nails
Teeth: Izzie’s- Teeth Set
Freckles: ..:: s t u d i o D.::..- Freckles (on Marketplace)
Skin: Glam Affair- Lilith
Shape: Mine
Pose: Bounce This Poses NEW

Leave a Reply

