Sweet Disposition

I have a secret.

Ok, no I don’t… well, I do have secrets but I’m not telling you those. The secret I’m talking about is The Secret Store, which is quickly becoming one of my favorite stores in SL. This store has both non mesh clothes and an increasing number of mesh items. I love the sweet, fun style and shopping there makes me feel like I am in on some SL fashion secret.

The newest release from The Secret Store is this adorable mesh mini skirt. It comes in seven solids, seven different color versions of the bird print version pictured below, and three other cute fabrics. The bow belt is also its own attachment, so you can wear the skirt with or without!

I also must mention these shoes from Ingenue. Just look at them. So cute. They’re available in tons of colors at Collabor88 this month.

This photo was taken on Cupcake Sim which is seriously one of the cutest places on the grid, and a fabulous place to go shopping because there are about a zillion wonderful stores represented there. That’s where I found this fun ruffly shirt from Kyoko Couture. If you’ve never been there or it’s been a while, you really should go check it out.

So, is your list full enough for now? I hope so! Have fun shopping!

Top: Kyoko Couture- No.61[FairBiancaBlouse]
Skirt: The Secret Store- Mini NEW
Shoes: Ingenue- Cindy Collabor88
Hair: [elikatira]- With
Eyes: Insufferable Dastard- Ultimate Eyes
Lashes: Beetlebones- Mesh Lashes
Freckles: ..:: s t u d i o D.::..- Freckles (on Marketplace)
Eyeliner- CheLLe- French New Wave
Nails: Izzie’s- Classic Nails
Skin: Glam Affair- Lilith
Shape: Mine
Pose: Marukin
Location: Cupcake Sim

Leave a Reply

